Fredericton Area Irish Memorials

The Capital Area (Fredericton) encompasses the counties of York, Sunbury and Queens. Just as Irish immigration to other parts of New Brunswick had a lasting, and in some cases profound, influence on the development within their chosen settlement area, Irish settlers of York, Sunbury and Queens counties also left their mark.
Currently, only one Irish memorial has been documented for inclusion in this site (below), however if anyone has information about others within this area which should be added, we would welcome the addition. Please contact us with the details.
Woodstock Road, Fredericton